Executive Committee
Honorary Officers (elected)
Chairman and Treasurer
Colin Sigsworth – 07980 798240

Vice Chairman
Sharon Porter – 07891 049195
Cheryl Wilson – 03300 478 316
 Members Secretary
Mick Anyon
Chris Ramsay

Elected Members
Martin Fishwick
John Jones
Jim King
Howard Tattersall

Honorary President and Holding Trustee
Bob Cunningham

Honorary Vice Presidents and Holding Trustees
Frank Miller
Charles Tracey

Nominated Members
None at Present