Executive Committee
Honorary Officers (elected)
Chairman and Treasurer
Mark Burns

Vice chairman
Colin Sigsworth – 07980 798240

Cheryl Wilson – 01772 852417

Elected members

Richard Bell
Mary Crawford
John Jones
Jim King
Mike Warhurst
John Bowes – 07812 246284 – L.O.H.S.G. contact

Honorary president and holding trustee
Bob Cunningham

Honorary vice presidents and holding trustees
Frank Miller
Charles Tracey

Honorary vice president
Bill Greville

Nominated members
St John Ambulance, Lancashire
British Red Cross Society, Lancashire